Christmas Opening Times 2020

Please see our Marketing Suite and Show Home opening times over the festive period.

Wednesday 23rd December - Open

Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December – Closed

Christmas Day - Friday 25th December – Closed

Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Open

Tuesday 29th December – Open

Wednesday 30th December – Open

New Year's Eve - Thursday 31st December – Closed

New Year's Day - Friday 1st January – Closed

Re-open Saturday 2nd January, business as usual thereafter.


We look forward to welcoming you to our marketing suites and Show Homes, however, the safety of our customers and teams is our main priority, so before your visit, please make yourself familiar with our safety procedures by reading our safety guidance.